You may purchase our products directly from us:  sales@emotion-systems.com  +44 (0) 1635 203 000

Or from the following:

 

Brazil, LATAM, Mexico Tektrade Call: Sergio Bourguignon on +55 (21) 99797-0019
Email: sergio@tektrade.net
 
France Emotion Systems Call: Jean-Luc on +33 6846 20772
Email: jlo@emotion-systems.com
 
Russia Emotion Systems Call: Marina on +7 903 579 1606
Email: marina@emotion-systems.com
 
Spain Abacanto Soluciones Calderos 13 , Bj. B 28370 Chinchón,
Madrid, Spain
Call: Antonio on +34 911 591 213
Email: antonio.delhoyo@abacantosoluciones.com
 
Hong Kong Ideal Systems Ideal Systems Asia Pacific Ltd.
Rm A, 28/F, Tower B, Billion Centre,
No. 1 Wang Kwong Rd, Kowloon Bay, Hong Kong
Call: Leon on (+852) 2801-4040
Email: leon@idealsys.com
 
India Ideal Systems India Ideal Systems India.
f-31 second floor , sector 6 nolda, Utter Pradesh, India
Call: Michael Tholath on (+91) 9819 827 827
Email: michael.tholath@idealsys.com
 
Malaysia Ideal Systems Malaysia Ideal Systems Malaysia.
Unit 8-1, Level 8, Tower 9, Avenue 5, Bangsar South, No.8 Jalan Kerinchi
59200, Kuala Lumpur,
Call: Updesh Singh +603 2242 4466
Email: updesh.singh@idealsys.com
 
Austria ON-AIR Broadcast & Multimedia Solutions GmbH
Erlaaer 2nd Place – Best 1/1
A-1230 Vienna
Austria
Contact On-Air on +43 (0)1 662 18 50-0
Email: office@on-air.co.at
 
Korea Synerex Inc 5F, 342, Gangnam-daero,
Gangnam-gu,
Seoul, 06242,
Korea
Contact +82 (0)10 9867 3755
Email: peter.jd.park@gmail.com
 
Japan A85 R128 Loudness 〒168-0065 東京都杉並区浜田山3-1-13
 
Russia Loudness Compliance Audio Workflows Glosun
1st Magistralniy Tupik 11, bld 1,
Business Center “The Yard”
123290, Moscow, Russia
Contact: Anastacia Moguchaya
Tel: +7 (495) 781 6771
Email: project@glosun.ru
 

USA

Red Rover Red Rover 748 South Meadows Pkwy,Suite A9-52, Reno, Nevada,USA 89521-4841 408-921-8945
Steve Rovarino
steve@redroverltd.com
skype: steve.rovarino
Big Pic Media Big Pic Media LLC (East Coast) +1 661 993 3985
Dave Saville
dave@bigpicmedia.net
Big Pic Media Big Pic Media LLC (West Coast) +1 661 645 0471
Craig Risebury
craig@bigpicmedia.net

 

Iain Davies

Get your technical question answered

I am happy to answer your technical questions or set up a time to screen share and go over your system setup. Just fill in the form and we will set up a time to meet.

Thanks and I will get back to you shortly.