You may purchase our products directly from us:  sales@emotion-systems.com  +44 (0) 1635 522 786

Or from the following:

 

Brazil, LATAM, Mexico Tektrade Call: Sergio Bourguignon on +55 (21) 99797-0019
Email: sergio@tektrade.net
 
France Emotion Systems Call: Jean-Luc on +33 6846 20772
Email: jlo@emotion-systems.com
 
Russia Emotion Systems Call: Marina on +7 903 579 1606
Email: marina@emotion-systems.com
 
Norway, Sweden Perussi Call: Morten Johansen on +47 916 24222
Email: morten@perussi.no
 
Hong Kong Ideal Systems Ideal Systems Asia Pacific Ltd.
Rm A, 28/F, Tower B, Billion Centre,
No. 1 Wang Kwong Rd, Kowloon Bay, Hong Kong
Call: Leon on (+852) 2801-4040
Email: leon@idealsys.com
 
India Ideal Systems India Ideal Systems India.
604-605 Ecostar, Sir Vishweshwar Nagar Off Aarey road, Goregaon (East)
Mumbai 400063
Call: Michael Tholath on (+91) 9819 827 827
Email: michael.tholath@idealsys.com
 
Malaysia Ideal Systems Malaysia Ideal Systems Malaysia.
Unit 8-1, Level 8, Tower 9, Avenue 5, Bangsar South, No.8 Jalan Kerinchi
59200, Kuala Lumpur,
Call: Updesh Singh +603 2242 4466
Email: updesh.singh@idealsys.com
 
Korea Synerex Inc 5F, 342, Gangnam-daero,
Gangnam-gu,
Seoul, 06242,
Korea
Contact +82 (0)10 9867 3755
Email: peter.jd.park@gmail.com
 
Japan A85 R128 Loudness 〒168-0065 東京都杉並区浜田山3-1-13
 

USA and UK

Emotion Systems

Emotion Systems
Astor House, Newbury Business Park, London Road, Newbury
Berkshire, RG14 2PZ
+44 (0) 1635 522 786
info@emotion-systems.com

 

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. To change your mind please go to our Cookie Policy Page. Cookie Policy

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close